The Ship Be Sinking

Mouth Almighty

Sadly, Not Yet

…because the same Armenian who owns the flag gave me an EVIL BEER to drink, which I believe was called Old Chub or some such, and which has ruined me for a day and a half now. I’m going to have to re-watch the shows, since all I really remember was a Rocky montage and the tragic doom of Harry Joe Yorgey. I will attempt to be a more responsible human being for Pacquiao-Cotto next weekend.

November 9, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Yeah, definitely no Old Chub…I want to remember the Pacquiao-Cotto fight.

    Comment by Tony | November 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

