The Ship Be Sinking

Mouth Almighty

Better Than I’d Hoped For

“The thing that sucks is that video rant, the feedback I got was not negative. It was overwhelmingly positive from our fans. It was, `Yeah, you go, Dana. You’re the man.’ At the end of the day, the worst thing for me is that I don’t want anybody thinking that it’s cool to say that word, especially now that I know the word `faggot’ is as powerful as the n word. I don’t want these kids out there watching me and thinking it’s cool.””

– Dana White

He really actually does get it. Good for him- I doubt it could have been said much better.

April 3, 2009 - Posted by | MMA

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

