The Ship Be Sinking

Mouth Almighty

In re: basketball

When I came back to blogging, I figured I’d go ahead and try to cover all the Knicks and Nets games. That was really, really foolhardy. I’m heading back to my old style of watching all the games I can and blogging only those which seem really important- I’ll get more written, and probably have more that’s useful to say when I do. Right now I’m just ending up with backlogs of games on the DVR which I feel guilty about not having blogged about yet.

More today on the Diop trade and implications thereof.

January 17, 2009 - Posted by | Other NBA, The Nets, The NY Knicks

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

