The Ship Be Sinking

Mouth Almighty

Missed the last two Habs games…

For the one or two people who may be coming here to read about the Canadiens, I apologize for missing the last two games. This was a hectic weekend, to say the least.

I did see the goals for the Buffalo game, not sure if I’ll bother with the latest debacle against the Hurriwhalers. Fucking hell, am I glad we don’t have to play that goddamn mob anymore this season. Actually, with my luck, we’ll finish 6th and they’ll win their division. Sigh.

Normal service will resume next week when they play again.

In closing, I (heart) Matt D’Agostini.

December 22, 2008 - Posted by | Montreal Canadiens

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

