The Ship Be Sinking

Mouth Almighty

Hi There

I’m on my way I’m making it….

This is my second go at a sports blog; I used to write one called These Days at blogspot for a good couple of years, and after a lengthy derailment I’m returning like facial hair is to the NBA. Anyway, long story short, this will be a multifaceted sports blog covering the teams listed in the header to varying degrees, as well as boxing and MMA. All my teams are currently in season, some are actually competing, and so it’s time to quickly stow the jibber-jabber and move on to crucial questions like why the Arsenal defense is bad-beyond-metaphor.

November 27, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Comment by Mr WordPress | November 27, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

